To minimize the possibility of fraudulent users abusing our system, we will use your credit card to authenticate your identity. This is required so that we can keep delivering the best premium proxy
service possible. Cancellation is quick, easy, and automatic. If you wish to cancel at any time during your trial or thereafter, simply log in to the members' section on our website and follow the "Cancel My Account" link.